Zaria Van Jaarsveld - Logo
Zaria’s been writing songs since she could vocalize. At 16 she immersed herself in song-writing and quickly discovered: “I can do this… I LOVE DOING THIS!” Since age 19 she’s produced 7 albums but perhaps you never heard her, until now… on Zaria’s 11 Track New Album, The Roundabout.

Zaria Van Jaarsveld – The Roundabout – 11 Track Album

The Roundabout 11 track album showcases the full breadth of Zaria’s musical and lyrical explorations – Pop, Indie Folk, Afrikaans and Gospel songs.   Immaculately produced over a period of 6 months in the pristine studio of Wayne Pauli (The Stremes),   the album intimately captures Zaria’s live in-studio vocal & acoustic guitar performances, with lush harmony layers.   Featuring a full acoustic band production on ‘No Radio Song’ and ‘Rondom Jou’ and Wayne’s haunting electric guitar layers on ‘Miss You’.

You can enjoy the 9 x Music Videos for The Roundabout Album in a convenient playlist on Zaria’s YouTube Channel and listen to the full album free on Bandcamp. Purchase info for CD’s and downloads is included below.

Zaria Van Jaarsveld – The Roundabout – New Album

Available to Listen & Download on Bandcamp

Available to download from the original studio 48 kHz 24 bit High Resolution WAV file in a ‘lossless’ format’. Formats include MP3, FLAC, ALAC, AAC, Ogg Vorbis, WAV and AIFF.

The Roundabout album and songs are available from the original 48 kHz 24 bits Wave files:

To listen to complete songs and download at Bandcamp

(MP3, FLAC, ALAC, AAC, Ogg Vorbis, WAV and AIFF formats)

To download at iTunes and listen on Apple Music

Streaming on Spotify (in Ogg Vorbis format – up 320 Kbps)


Zaria Van Jaarsveld – The Roundabout – Album Track List

01 Growing Up (The Roundabout)  – Indie Folk  4:50

02 No Radio Song  – UpTempo Pop/Rock 3:20

03 Goats & Trees (Stay)  – Indie Folk 3:28

04 Miss You  – Pop Ballad 5:41

05 Eagles  – Indie Folk/Adult Contemporary 4:02

06 Rondom Jou  – Afrikaans Ballad 2:56

07 Wintersong  – Indie Folk/Adult Contemporary 5:40

08 He Knows  – Gospel 3:11

09 Surrender  – Gospel 3:10

10 Invite Him In  – Gospel 2:44

11 Be My Light  – Gospel 3:14

Zaria Van Jaarsveld – The Roundabout Music Videos & Live Performances

Zaria produced an unprecedented 9 Music Videos and a Behind The Scenes clip for The Roundabout album. Filmed and edited by Liam Solo and his small crew at five outdoor locations including the top of Table Mountain and a home studio. You can preview the album and enjoy all the Music Videos on Zaria’s YouTube Channel.

Zaria Van Jaarsveld – Photographs: LightPainting & Music Videos Behind The Scenes

Connect With Zaria

Zaria really appreciates all your great support it means the world and is a huge encouragement. She’d love to hear from you on Facebook, reply to your comments on the YouTube Music Videos, the photos on Instagram; and of course to chirp on Twitter : )
For inquiries & bookings please email
Zaria Van Jaarsveld – Press Kit (English or Afrikaans) and Print Resolution Photos are here: Zaria’s Press Kit & Photos